2023 Staff

Rector / Clergy


The Rev. Tim Schenck – Rector

The Rev. Susan R. Beebe – Associate Priest
The Rev. Canon Elizabeth Rankin – Associate Priest

The Rev. Jeff Beebe – Assistant Priest
The Rev. Dr. Cecily J. Titcomb – Deacon for Spiritual Direction & Pastoral Care
The Rev. Clayton Waddell – Deacon for Port Ministry

Senior Staff


Joseph E. Sanelli – Parish Administrator
Dr. Stuart Forster – Associate for Music and Liturgy, Organist and Choirmaster
Greg Knight – Director of Bethesda Center of Spirituality

Administrative Staff


Ayana Piñeiro-Ilnicki – Executive Assistant
April Lawrence – Membership & Fellowship Coordinator
Laura Manley – Outreach and Pastoral Care Coordinator
Douglas Kwoka – Communications Coordinator
Beth Glass – Bookkeeper / Receptionist



William (J.R.) Thompson – Sexton for Building Preservation and Lead Sexton
Bob Mancuso – Sexton for Liturgical Support
Keith Risley – Sexton for Grounds
Jonathan Rivera – Sexton for Hospitality

Church Mouse Staff


Daisy Alvarez – General Manager for Retail Operations of The Church Mouse
Hunter Gilman – Retail Supervisor
Jonathan Goodine – Driver / On-Site Acquisition Specialist
Laurie Kasprzyk – Retail Associate
Jose Cartagena – Receiving Specialist

Social Media – Subscribe, Like, and Share

Stay connected with us through our YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and our Instagram pages.