CONTACT

PARISH STAFF

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: (561) 655-4554
Direct Extension Dialing: (561) 655-4555, followed by extension

Rector and Associates

The Rev. Dr. Bob S. Dannals, dannals@bbts.org, x101
Interim Rector
Gregory L. Knight, knight@bbts.org, x114
Associate for Christian Formation
Fred E. Staley, staley@bbts.org, x102
Associate for Administration
Dr. Stuart A. Forster, forster@bbts.org, x103
Associate for Music & Liturgy

Assisting Clergy

The Rev. Susan R. Beebe, beebe@bbts.org x105
Interim Vicar
The Rev. Jeff Beebe
Associate Priest
The Rev. Canon Elizabeth R. Geitz, geitz@bbts.org x104
Associate Priest
The Rev. Dr. Cecily J. Titcomb, titcomb@bbts.org
Deacon for Spiritual Direction
The Rev. Clayton B. Waddell, waddell@bbts.org
Deacon for Port Ministry

Staff

Coordinators
Douglas Kwoka, doug@bbts.org, x111
Communications Coordinator
April Lawrence, april@bbts.org, x112
Membership & Fellowship Coordinator
Ayana Piñeiro-Ilnicki, ayana@bbts.org, x117
Worship & Pastoral Care Coordinator
Laura Manley, manley@bbts.org, x110
Outreach & Stewardship Coordinator
Administrative Staff
Dean Hadlock, temp@bbts.org, x100
Office Coordinator & Rector’s Assistant
Sextons
Robert Mancuso, mancuso@bbts.org, x123
Sexton for Liturgical Support
Keith Risley, risley@bbts.org, x122
Sexton for Grounds
Jonathan Rivera, rivera@bbts.org, x121
Sexton for Hospitality
William (J.R.) Thompson III, thompson@bbts.org, x120
Lead Sexton

Contact Us

The Church of Bethesda-By-The Sea
141 South County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Bethesda’s Mission is to experience the clear and strong presence of God and to understand and spread Christ’s teachings through collective worship, learning, and service.

141 South County Road, Palm Beach, Florida 33480 | (561) 655-4554

Social Media – Subscribe, Like, and Share

Stay connected with us through our YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and our Instagram pages.